KYMATYC Conference

The 47th annual KYMATYC conference will be held virtually February 19, 2021! 

The first session will start at 9:00 AM Eastern/8:00 AM Central.  The last session will be the Ignite! Session at 5:00 PM Eastern/4:00 PM Central! 

Our conference is being hosted by Hawkes Learning on the HeySummit Platform.  Please use the links below to register or submit a Call for Proposals.  Proposals are due January 31st.

Conference Page

Call for Proposals

We can’t have a KYMATYC (virtual or not) without Ignite!  We appreciate Pat Riley’s willingness to coordinate Ignite! again this year.  If you have a five-minute presentation you would like to share at Ignite!, or if you are just curious about how it works, please contact Pat Riley.

 

 

The 46th annual KYMATYC conference was held at

Boone Tavern on

February 21-22, 2020! 

 

 

 
Website Coordinator: Amanda Spencer-Barnes

Last updated: January 18, 2021